Bulk book buys – an addicts journey

Posted on 2 May 2009. Filed under: Buying Time | Tags: , , , , |

One thing I have to be very wary of is my addictions. I know other people have addictions that are of more import, but I don’t have those problems so I can’t share them with you.

I love buying books in bulk. I like to see the first few books and know that some of them are ones I want, but mostly I like to be surprised by what I buy. Sometimes this has gotten me into trouble. This is something I will be discussing here and will detail some of the highs and lows of this problem.

Please, if you have a similar addiction or if you just want to laugh and poke fun at me feel free to join my journey. Comments are welcome, but, as I don’t know the ages of the people reading anything on the Suz’s Space Blog I do request you keep the language to a G rating.

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

