Archive for June 9th, 2009

Fan fiction

Posted on 9 June 2009. Filed under: Interesting websites | Tags: , , , |

http://www.fanfiction.net/book/

Edit: Not certain how that happened. I must have clicked on publish instead of save draft. I was only saving the link as it seemed like a good link to show people but I had no thoughts in mind as to what I wanted to say about it. I might have to make something up pretty quickly.

This is a great website for those who want to write or read fan fiction. You can also find a beta reader, someone who will act like an editor and read your fan fiction with the idea of publishing in mind. I think the idea of being a beta reader is pretty cool.

Some of the fans are pretty good at getting the right writing style.

Read Full Post | Make a Comment ( 1 so far )

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...