Fan fiction

Posted on 9 June 2009. Filed under: Interesting websites | Tags: , , , |

http://www.fanfiction.net/book/

Edit: Not certain how that happened. I must have clicked on publish instead of save draft. I was only saving the link as it seemed like a good link to show people but I had no thoughts in mind as to what I wanted to say about it. I might have to make something up pretty quickly.

This is a great website for those who want to write or read fan fiction. You can also find a beta reader, someone who will act like an editor and read your fan fiction with the idea of publishing in mind. I think the idea of being a beta reader is pretty cool.

Some of the fans are pretty good at getting the right writing style.

One Response to “Fan fiction”

RSS Feed for Suz's Space Blog Comments RSS Feed

I have a TV fan fiction I started about 3 years ago there… must remember to see if it’s still there!


Comments are closed.

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

