Competition!!

Posted on 28 June 2009. Filed under: Competitions | Tags: , , , , , , |

I announced a new competition in my eNewsletter. Only a minor problem, I messed up the dates. I thought I’d typed 26th July and had actually typed 26th June. Anyway, here’s the competition with the correct date.

Closing on the 26th July you can win a pack of Super Food Ideas and a selection of cooking implements for teflon cookware. Just write a comment on my blog to be in the running for this cooking pack.

I do a random draw of every person’s comment I see on the 27th July. Multiple entries don’t count but I do welcome them anyway. If I’m feeling extra generous I might put in the Chocolate Surprise, the chocolate bar that masquerades as a book.

2 Responses to “Competition!!”

RSS Feed for Suz's Space Blog Comments RSS Feed

Is there chocolate with the book too? hehehe

I’ll consider that. Some people won’t need it they’ll put on weight just looking at the book.


Comments are closed.

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

