Archive for November 13th, 2009

Collecting Books

Posted on 13 November 2009. Filed under: Collections | Tags: , , |

As some of you know, I’ve been giving you the lowdown on the authors/series I collect. The follow up to this is a blog on collecting books and despite giving a lot of thought to it I couldn’t come up with any particular words. This morning I was browsing the various blogs I check out every day and lo and behold someone has done exactly that. She’s done a fantastic job, certainly better than I had planned so I’m going to refer you there. She’s a fellow book addict so I have no hesitation in passing you on as I know she’ll give you the right information. Anyway, here’s the link.

When you’ve finished you could come back here and tell me if you’ve been inspired to collect.

Read Full Post | Make a Comment ( Comments Off on Collecting Books )

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...