Collecting Books

Posted on 13 November 2009. Filed under: Collections | Tags: , , |

As some of you know, I’ve been giving you the lowdown on the authors/series I collect. The follow up to this is a blog on collecting books and despite giving a lot of thought to it I couldn’t come up with any particular words. This morning I was browsing the various blogs I check out every day and lo and behold someone has done exactly that. She’s done a fantastic job, certainly better than I had planned so I’m going to refer you there. She’s a fellow book addict so I have no hesitation in passing you on as I know she’ll give you the right information. Anyway, here’s the link.

When you’ve finished you could come back here and tell me if you’ve been inspired to collect.

  • Twitterspace

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  • Terry Pratchett 2010 Reading Challenge

    Terry Pratchett Reading Challenge 2010

  • Dewey’s Read-a-thon

  • Australian Book Blogger Directory

    Photobucket

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

