Interesting stuff to see

Posted on 1 December 2009. Filed under: Interesting websites |

It’s just amazing what people direct me to on the web. Today is no exception to that and I have two little things to give you.

The first is a wedding invitation, it’s the kind of invitation you have when you’re both mad bookies and you know everyone will understand.

The other makes good use of old materials and reminds me very much of Doctor Who and the TARDIS even though it’s not a police box.

One Response to “Interesting stuff to see”

RSS Feed for Suz's Space Blog Comments RSS Feed

The wedding invite is super cool! The library I’m having a little trouble getting my head around. That must be a really nice village to live in…


Comments are closed.

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

