Just a ramble tonight

Posted on 6 December 2009. Filed under: Rant and Rave Time |

Just having a bit of a ramble tonight. I have two books to review and a third coming in a day or so when I have enough time in the car to finish it – less than one cassette side to listen to. I would review one of them now but I’ve landed myself a guest blog on someone else’s blog and I should start typing that up while I have some thoughts. If they like it and put it up I’ll put a link to it here.

We’re going away for some holidays soon and I’m desperately trying to get books listed. My aim is to have a minimum of 300 listings by 25th December and if I can do 10 per day I’ll get there. I did twenty books today mostly from the following titles/authors: Harry Potter, Red Dwarf, Robert Pirsig, Agatha Christie, Neil Gaiman, Super Food Ideas and Australian Women’s Weekly Menu Planner. And others from Doctor Who, True Crime, Dirk Bogarde, Jasper Fforde, Diana Wynne Jones, Glynse Ward and my personal favourite – Afferbeck Lauder.

  • Twitterspace

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  • Terry Pratchett 2010 Reading Challenge

    Terry Pratchett Reading Challenge 2010

  • Dewey’s Read-a-thon

  • Australian Book Blogger Directory

    Photobucket

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

