Goodbye old blog

Posted on 18 August 2010. Filed under: Website Updates | Tags: , |

Just in case you haven’t been following me the last couple of days I thought I should let you know that the address for my blog has now changed. This is the last post on this blog and I’ll close down the comments as well. All the posts and comments have been moved over to the new and previously unused blog over at:

 

Thank you for your loyalty, I hope you will join me on my new blog and help me build a community there.

3 Responses to “Goodbye old blog”

RSS Feed for Suz's Space Blog Comments RSS Feed

Thanks for letting us know – I, for one, didn’t know of the change. Will ensure I bookmark and subscribe to the new site.

Thanks for that. I wasn’t certain I was doing the right thing in putting up this message.

Not a problem – it’s always good to let folks know what’s going on.


Comments are closed.

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...